Schnell-Navigation:

Hochschule Bremen - University of Applied Sciences

Hochschule Bremen
Top-Themen


Italiano

Hochschule Bremen
Institut für Wasserbau

Neustadtswall 30
D-28199 Bremen

Email: iwa@hs-bremen.de
Fax:    +49 421 5905-2382

Capo d'istituto

Nome Numero di telefono E-mail
Koppe, Bärbel, Prof. Dr.-Ing. +49 421 5905 2313 baerbel.koppe@hs-bremen.de


Personale

Nome Numero di telefono E-mail
Brede, Helge, M. Sc. +49 421 5905 2389 helge.brede@hs-bremen.de
Kramer, Coord-Rainer, Dipl.-Ing. +49 421 5905 2336 coord.kramer@hs-bremen.de
Lankenau, Lena, Dipl.-Ing. +49 421 5905 2361 lena.lankenau@hs-bremen.de
Massolle, Christopher, M. Sc. +49 421 5905 2379 christopher.massolle@hs-bremen.de


Borsisti

Nome Numero di telefono E-mail
Agyeman-Duah, Mavis, M. Phil. +49 421 5905 2369 m.agyeman-duah@hs-bremen.de
Ciacci, Simone, M. Sc. +49 421 5905 2369
Laryea, Wahab Sowah, M. Phil. +49 421 5905 2369 w.s.laryea@hs-bremen.de


Ex personale

Nome
Di Luca, Francesco, M. Sc.
Kemayou Tchamako, Estelle, M. Sc.
Torn, Patrick, Dipl.-Ing.



Institut für Wasserbau
 

 

Access Keys: